The Awami League leaders and activists are elated after the party re-elects Sheikh Hasina and Obaidul Quader to lead the ruling party as president and general secretary respectively for the next three years. Photo: Mahmud Zaman Ovi


Any unauthorised use or reproduction of content for commercial purposes is strictly prohibited and constitutes copyright infringement liable to legal action.

Comments powered by Disqus